Chairs:

- Kim Glassman, CT Building Trades Council
- Thomas Wydra, Department of Labor

Members:

- Keith Brothers, CT Building Trades Council
- Nadie Nevins, CT Legal Services
- Don Ward, Department of Transportation
- Frank Ferrucci, F + F Mechanical
- Brian Kronenberger, Kronenberger & Sons Restoration, Inc.
- Nicole Lake, Attorney General's Office
- Matt Larson, University of Connecticut
- Noel Petra, Department of Administrative Services
- Travis Woodward, CSEA SEIU Local 2001